Passaic Athletics

PASSAIC PRIDE

.

Passaic Athletics

PASSAIC PRIDE

Passaic Athletics

PASSAIC PRIDE

Contact Us

Athletic Department Staff

 Kimberly Kenny- Director of Athletics 

 973-470-5228 | kkenny@passaicschools.org


Steven Fernandez- Supervisor of Athletics

973-470-5500 x5239 | sfernandez@passaicschools.org


Erika Whilfford- Administrative Assistant

973-470-5525 | ewhilfford@passaicschools.org


Michael Prybicien- Athletic Trainer

mprybicien@passaicschools.org


Jessica Fittipaldi- Athletic Trainer

jfittipaldi@passaicschools.org


Coaches Contact Information

Fall Sports:

Head Coach Sport Email
Mark Dupree Football mdupree@passaicschools.org
     
Marc Pollaro Soccer (Boys) mpollaro@passaicschools.org
     
Tyrone Esposito Soccer (Girls) tesposito@passaicschools.org
     
Hector Rivera Cross Country (B/G) hrivera@passaicschools.org
     
Omar Munoz Volleyball (Girls) omunoz@passaicschools.org
     
Francis Vogas Tennis (Girls) fvogas@passaicschools.org
     
Chelsea Post Cheerleading cpost@passaicschools.org

Winter Sports:

Head Coach Sport Email
Paul Pomykala Basketball (Boys) ppomykala@passaicschools.org
     
Edwin Muniz Basketball (Girls) emuniz@passaicschools.org
     
Ryan Corbosiero Wrestling rcorbosiero@passaicschools.org
     
Hector Rivera Cross Country (B/G) hrivera@passaicschools.org
     
Kristine Meindl Swimming (B/G) kmeindl@passaicschools.org
     
Francis Vogas Bowling (B/G) fvogas@passaicschools.org
     
Chelsea Post Cheerleading cpost@passaicschools.org

Spring Sports:

Head Coach Sport Email
Kervin Rivera Baseball kerivera@passaicschools.org
     
Mario Maravi Softball mmaravi@passaicschools.org
     
Hector Rivera Track (B/G) hrivera@passaicschools.org
     
Omar Munoz Volleyball (Boys) omunoz@passaicschools.org
     
Frank Vogas Tennis (Boys) fvogas@passaicschools.org
     
Frank Pratko Jr. Golf fpratko@passaicschools.org

 


https://passaicathletics.bigteams.com